Zaposleni in sodelavci v NUK

Ime in priimek Telefon Faks E-pošta
Borut Abram 2001-175, 2001-222, 041 646 249 2513-052 borut.abram@nuk.uni-lj.si
Črt Ambrožič 2001-185 4257-293 crt.ambrozic@nuk.uni-lj.si
dr. Melita Ambrožič 2001-207 2001-192 melita.ambrozic@nuk.uni-lj.si
mag. Simona Arzenšek 2001-166 2513-052 simona.arzensek@nuk.uni-lj.si
Marko Aupič 5861-339 5861-311 marko.aupic@nuk.uni-lj.si
Jernej Babnik Romaniuk 2001-196 4257-293 jernej.babnik-romaniuk@nuk.uni-lj.si
dr. Alenka Bagarič 2001-151 4257-293 alenka.bagaric@nuk.uni-lj.si
mag. Stanislav Bahor 5861-345 5861-311 stanislav.bahor@nuk.uni-lj.si
Tadej Bajc 2001-182 4257-293 tadej.bajc@nuk.uni-lj.si
mag. Darko Balažic 2001-124 4255-007 darko.balazic@nuk.uni-lj.si
Martina Berčič 2001-118 4257-293 martina.bercic@nuk.uni-lj.si
Tomaž Bešter 2001-299 4257-293 tomaz.bester@nuk.uni-lj.si
Milena  Bon 5861-313 5861-311 milena.bon@nuk.uni-lj.si
Srečko Bončina 2001-197 4257-293 srecko.boncina@nuk.uni-lj.si
Janja Boštjančič 5861-332 5861-311 janja.bostjancic@nuk.uni-lj.si
Darja Bregar 5861-304 5861-352 darja.bregar@nuk.uni-lj.si
Vesna Cej 5861-334 5861-311 vesna.cej@nuk.uni-lj.si
Žiga Cerkvenik 2001-215 4257-293 ziga.cerkvenik@nuk.uni-lj.si
Betka Černač 2001-138 4257-293 beti.cernac@nuk.uni-lj.si
Špela Česen 2001-205 4255-007 spela.cesen@nuk.uni-lj.si
Pavel Češarek 5861-331 5861-352 pavel.cesarek@nuk.uni-lj.si
Cvetka Destovnik 2001-206 4255-007 cvetka.destovnik@nuk.uni-lj.si
Edo  Dobnikar 2001-129 4257-293 edo.dobnikar@nuk.uni-lj.si
Mojca Dolgan-Petrič 2001-114 4257-293 mojca.dolgan@nuk.uni-lj.si
Marko Dolničar 2001-121, 031 886 435 4257-293 marko.dolnicar@nuk.uni-lj.si
Helena Ana Drewry 2001-150, 041 375 636 2513-052 helena.drewry@nuk.uni-lj.si
Urška Drofenik 5861-360, 2001-126 4257-293 urska.drofenik@nuk.uni-lj.si
dr. Irena Eiselt 2001-187 4257-293 irena.eiselt@nuk.uni-lj.si
Herman Erčulj 2001-126 4257-293 herman.erculj@nuk.uni-lj.si
Manja Gatalo 2001-161 4257-293 manja.gatalo@nuk.uni-lj.si
Marjetka Grgantov 2001-157 4257-293 marjeta.grgantov@nuk.uni-lj.si
Janez Groznik 2001-180, 041 662 124 4257-293 janez.groznik@nuk.uni-lj.si
Jožica Habjan 2001-214 4257-293 jozica.habjan@nuk.uni-lj.si
Matjaž Hočevar 5861-367 5861-311 matjaz.hocevar@nuk.uni-lj.si
Milovan Honsič 2001-126 4257-293 milovan.honsic@nuk.uni-lj.si
Ljiljana Hubej 2001-193 2513-052 lili.hubej@nuk.uni-lj.si
Helena Janežič 2001-113 4257-293 helena.janezic@nuk.uni-lj.si
Nataša Jordan 2001-199 4257-293 natasa.jordan@nuk.uni-lj.si
Irena Jugovic 5861-326 5861-311 irena.jugovic@nuk.uni-lj.si
Tanja Jurjovec 2001-132 4257-293 tanja.jurjovec@nuk.uni-lj.si
Tina Kalan 2001-176 4257-293 tina.kalan@nuk.uni-lj.si
Alenka Kanič 5861-333 5861-311 alenka.kanic@nuk.uni-lj.si
Katja Kapus Graberski 2001-232 2001-237 katja.kapus-graberski@nuk.uni-lj.si
Irena Kavčič 2001-189 4257-293 irena.kavcic@nuk.uni-lj.si
dr. Alenka Kavčič - Čolić 2001-131 4257-293 alenka.kavcic@nuk.uni-lj.si
Damijana Kisovec 5861-306 5861-352 damijana.kisovec@nuk.uni-lj.si
Janko Klasinc 2001-211 4257-293 janko.klasinc@nuk.uni-lj.si
Gorazd Kocijančič 2001-145 2001-237 gorazd.kocijancic@nuk.uni-lj.si
Urša Kocjan 2001-217 4257-293 ursa.kocjan@nuk.uni-lj.si
dr. Eva Kodrič-Dačić 5861-316 5861-311 eva.kodric-dacic@nuk.uni-lj.si
Meta Kojc 5861-365 5861-311 meta.kojc@nuk.uni-lj.si
Nenad Kojič 2001-136 4257-293 nenad.kojic@nuk.uni-lj.si
Mihael Kokalj 2001-137 4257-293 mihael.kokalj@nuk.uni-lj.si
Janja Korošec 2001-116 4257-293 janja.korosec@nuk.uni-lj.si
Barbara Kotnik 2001-219 2513-052 barbara.kotnik@nuk.uni-lj.si
mag. Majda  Kotnik - Verčko 5861-314 5861-311 majda.kotnik-vercko@nuk.uni-lj.si
Mitja Kovačič 5861-374 5861-311 mitja.kovacic@nuk.uni-lj.si
Andreja Kozjek 5861-364 5861-311 andreja.kozjek@nuk.uni-lj.si
Matjaž Kragelj 5861-369 5861-311 matjaz.kragelj@nuk.uni-lj.si
Margerita Kramberger 5861-330 5861-311 margerita.kramberger@nuk.uni-lj.si
Samo Kristan 2001-195 4257-293 samo.kristan@nuk.uni-lj.si
Dušan Križaj 5861-365 5861-311 dusan.krizaj@nuk.uni-lj.si
mag. Zoran Krstulović 2001-219, 2001-193 2513-052 zoran.krstulovic@nuk.uni-lj.si
Zoran Kuder 2001-234 4257-293 skener@nuk.uni-lj.si
Staša Kuret 2001-128 4257-293 stasa.kuret@nuk.uni-lj.si
Alenka Logar-Skobir 2001-204 4255-007 alenka.skobir@nuk.uni-lj.si
Matjaž Lulik 2001-202 4257-293 matjaz.lulik@nuk.uni-lj.si
Andraž Magajna 2001-167 4257-293 andraz.magajna@nuk.uni-lj.si
dr. Jasna Malešič 5861-362, 031 202 096 5861-311 jasna.malesic@nuk.uni-lj.si
Miha Mali 2001-174 4257-293 miha.mali@nuk.uni-lj.si
Polona Marinšek 2001-160 2001-192 polona.marinsek@nuk.uni-lj.si
Gregor Matevc 2001-198 4257-293 gregor.matevc@nuk.uni-lj.si
Mica Matković 2001-147 4257-293 mica.matkovic@nuk.uni-lj.si
Alenka Mayer-Laznik 2001-170 4257-293 alenka.mayer-laznik@nuk.uni-lj.si
Pavla Meglič 5861-307 5861-352 pavla.meglic@nuk.uni-lj.si
Teja Metlikovič 5861-328 5861-311 teja.metlikovic@nuk.uni-lj.si
Milojka Miklavčič 5861-322 5861-352 milojka.miklavcic@nuk.uni-lj.si
Veselin Mišković 5861-321 5861-311 veselin.miskovic@nuk.uni-lj.si
mag. Neja Mlakar 2001-183 4257-293 neja.mlakar@nuk.uni-lj.si
Dušan Mrvar 2001-152 4257-293 dusan.mrvar@nuk.uni-lj.si
Sonja Novak 2001-141 4255-007 sonja.novak@nuk.uni-lj.si
Ferdinand Odak 2001-177 4257-293 ferdinand.odak@nuk.uni-lj.si
Borut Osojnik 2001-123, 031 658-054 4259-257 borut.osojnik@nuk.uni-lj.si
Joži Pangerc 5861-310 5861-352 jozica.pangerc@nuk.uni-lj.si
Tjaša Pavletič-Lacko 2001-169 4257-293 tjasa.lacko@nuk.uni-lj.si
mag. Helena Pečko-Mlekuš 2001-139 2001-192 helena.pecko-mlekus@nuk.uni-lj.si
Aljoša Pelhan 5861-336 5861-311 aljosa.pelhan@nuk.uni-lj.si
Simon Perko 2001-152 4257-293 simon.perko@nuk.uni-lj.si
mag. Lidija Podlesnik Tomášiková 2001-236 4257-293 lidija.podlesnik-tomasikova@nuk.uni-lj.si
Eva Pohar-Sušnik 2001-229 4257-293 eva.pohar-susnik@nuk.uni-lj.si
Daša Pokorn 2001-119 4257-293 dasa.pokorn@nuk.uni-lj.si
Tereza Poličnik-Čermelj 5861-344 5861-352 tereza.policnik-cermelj@nuk.uni-lj.si
Stojan Polovina 2001-152, 031 882-038 4257-293 stojan.polovina@nuk.uni-lj.si
Eva Potisek 2001-143 4257-293 eva.potisek@nuk.uni-lj.si
Veronika Potočnik 2001-208 4257-293 veronika.potocnik@nuk.uni-lj.si
Matjaž Premk 2001-136 4257-293 matjaz.premk@nuk.uni-lj.si
Katja Rapuš 2001-156 4257-293 katja.rapus@nuk.uni-lj.si
Marko Repše 2001-152, 5861-(305),(319) 5861-311 marko.repse@nuk.uni-lj.si
Boris Rifl 2001-115 4257-293 boris.rifl@nuk.uni-lj.si
Metka Ring 5861-323 5861-352 metka.ring@nuk.uni-lj.si
mag. Darija Rozman 5861-342 5861-311 darija.rozman@nuk.uni-lj.si
Martina Rozman Salobir 2001-193, 2001-219 2513-052 martina.rozman-salobir@nuk.uni-lj.si
Mojca Rupar-Korošec 5861-338 5861-311 mojca.rupar-korosec@nuk.uni-lj.si
mag. Marijan Rupert 2001-133 4257-293 marijan.rupert@nuk.uni-lj.si
Marjan Rus 2001-111, 041 645-255 4257-293 marjan.rus@nuk.uni-lj.si
Irena Sešek 5861-309, 041 736 247 5861-352 irena.sesek@nuk.uni-lj.si
Hana Sinjur 5861-303, 5861-319, 5861-304. 5861-352 hana.sinjur@nuk.uni-lj.si
Marjetka Sluga 2001-190, 2001-205 4257-293 marjetka.sluga@nuk.uni-lj.si
Minka Solarovič 2001-117 4255-007 minka.solarovic@nuk.uni-lj.si
Metka Sternad 5861-340 5861-311 metka.sternad@nuk.uni-lj.si
Margit Strauss Fendi 2001-176 4257-293 margit.strauss-fendi@nuk.uni-lj.si
dr. Sonja Svoljšak 2001-142 4257-293 sonja.svoljsak@nuk.uni-lj.si
Mojca Šavnik 2001-171 4257-293 mojca.savnik@nuk.uni-lj.si
Daniela Škerget 2001-170 4257-293 daniela.skerget@nuk.uni-lj.si
dr. Renata Šolar 2001-159 4257-293 renata.solar@nuk.uni-lj.si
Beti Šorli 2001-218 2513-052 beti.sorli@nuk.uni-lj.si
Andrej Štolfa 5861-381 5861-311 andrej.stolfa@nuk.uni-lj.si
mag. Karmen Štular Sotošek 2001-120 4257-293 karmen.stular@nuk.uni-lj.si
Milan Štupar 2001-234 4257-293 milan.stupar@nuk.uni-lj.si
Suzana Šulek 5861-308 5861-311 suzana.sulek@nuk.uni-lj.si
Marjeta Šušterčič 2001-169 4257-293 marjeta.sustercic@nuk.uni-lj.si
mag. Damjana Tizaj Marc 5861-327 5861-311 damjana.tizaj@nuk.uni-lj.si
Bakir Toskić 5861-318 5861-311 bakir.toskic@nuk.uni-lj.si
Mojca Trtnik 2001-148 4257-293 mojca.trtnik@nuk.uni-lj.si
Tjaša Nataša Ujčič 5861-317 5861-311 natasa.ujcic@nuk.uni-lj.si
Špela Velikonja 2001-144 4257-293 spela.velikonja@nuk.uni-lj.si
Valentina Velkavrh 2001-163 4257-293 valentina.velkavrh@nuk.uni-lj.si
Silvester Videtič 2001-203 4255-007 silvester.videtic@nuk.uni-lj.si
Virna Vidic-Ratkovič 2001-201 4257-293 virna.vidic-ratkovic@nuk.uni-lj.si
mag. Katja Virant 2001-233, 051 716 058 2001-237 katja.virant@nuk.uni-lj.si
dr. Gorazd Vodeb 5861-346 5861-311 gorazd.vodeb@nuk.uni-lj.si
Cvetka Vogrin 2001-152 4257-293 cvetka.vogrin@nuk.uni-lj.si
Damjana Vovk 2001-176 4257-293 damjana.vovk@nuk.uni-lj.si
Darko Vrhovšek 5861-320 5861-311 darko.vrhovsek@nuk.uni-lj.si
Vesna Wagner 5861-364 5861-311 vesna.wagner@nuk.uni-lj.si
Milan Zavašnik 5861-304, 5861-366 5861-352 milan.zavasnik@nuk.uni-lj.si
Tejo Zorko 2001-165 4257-293 tejo.zorko@nuk.uni-lj.si
mag. Špela Zupanc 5861-325 5861-352 spela.zupanc@nuk.uni-lj.si
Valerija Žagar 5861-324 5861-352 valerija.zagar@nuk.uni-lj.si
Darinka Žagar 2001-216 2001-237 darinka.zagar@nuk.uni-lj.si
Anže Žugič 5861-304 5861-352 anze.zugic@nuk.uni-lj.si